Sunday, February 21, 2010
Car Horns. Just a thought
I think that instead of having a car horn, everyone should get a personal loudspeaker. So when you get in your car you just throw on your head-set and then instead of a horn sounding when you hit the steering wheel, it will activate your loudspeaker. That way people won't use their car horn for everything. When someone hasn't pulled far enough forward to let you turn left (as happened to me the other day) you can say, please pull forward so I can get by, you inconsiderate cock-sucker. Or something to that effect. This would do away with many of the misunderstandings that occur on a daily basis out on the open road. No one would ever doubt whether or not you were honking at them or the person behind them because you could specify to which car you were referring. Hey you in the blue honda. Hey you in the beat up old pickup. Maybe we could even have a translator built in so all the horrible female Asian drivers could understand us. You know who you are ladies. So, personal loudspeakers for everyone. Just a thought.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment